Kontakt

karta-kontakt2

Rex+ Arkitektbyrå
Sturegatan 16
114 36 Stockholm
08-660 77 90
info@rexplus.se

Org nr: 556338-2810

Medarbetare:

Olle Rex, delägare:
olle.rex@rexplus.se

Petra Sjölund, VD, delägare:
petra.sjolund@rexplus.se
070-751 62 18

Dan Åkerblom, delägare:
dan.akerblom@rexplus.se
073-430 82 65

Polina Choulga, ekonomiansvarig:
polina.choulga@rexplus.se
070-747 21 27

Daniel Edenius:
daniel.edenius@rexplus.se
073-430 82 69

Sanne Frost:
sanne.frost@rexplus.se
076-044 45 92

Maria Ihrefors:
maria.ihrefors@rexplus.se
073-421 43 29

Tuula Kemppainen:
tuula.kemppainen@rexplus.se
073-430 82 66